39386 Babin Road
Gonzales, LA 70737
info@paxfab.com
 
 
FEATURED SERVICES
PAX has full and unlimited fabrication capabilities to handle the lightest and heaviest of materials possible for all structures, pipe racks and bridges, trusses, and general fabrication. Our equipment and production philosophy work to complement all fully welded and assembled as well as completed bolted and knock-down type steel designs.
 
 
 
QUICK CONTACT
Full Name
Company
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Message:
 
 
     
 
    PERSONNEL
PAX, LLC
Phone: 225.644.6885   Fax: 225.647.5268
 
Name Title E-Mail Phone
Dan Philips President dphilips@paxfab.com ext. 206
David Philips Vice President dphilips@paxfab.com ext. 203
Gene Edward General Manager gedward@paxfab.com ext. 207
Bill Kitto Commercial Operations bkitto@paxfab.com ext. 218
Joe Boyer Operations Manager jboyer@paxfab.com ext. 209
Randy Braud, P.E. Engineering Manager rbraud@paxfab.com ext. 211
Shanon Philips Production Manager sphilips@paxfab.com ext. 212
Markkevin Spencer Quality Assurance Manager mspencer@paxfab.com ext. 213
Huong Hoang Programming Manager hhoang@paxfab.com ext. 205
Marcus Boyer Purchasing Manager mboyer@paxfab.com ext. 214
Ben Leach Operations bleach@paxfab.com ext. 219
       
PAX Cryogenics
Mike Raborn   mraborn@paxfab.com ext. 210
       
 
   
   
   
   
         
PAX, LLC
39386 Babin Road Gonzales, LA 70737   |   (Voice) 225.644.6885   (Fax) 225.647.5268   |   E-Mail:  info@paxfab.com
HOME
PAX PROFILE
History
Locations

Cryogenics

 
WORK PROCESS
Engineering
Technology
Quality Assurance
Safety
SERVICES
Power Project References
Process Project References

CONTACT
Personnel
Request Form
Employment
PRIVACY POLICY
Copyright 2011 All Rights Reserved. powered by gatorwebs